Due to some recent changes by Facebook to prevent LIKE abuse and spamming, some people clicking on the Facebook LIKE button on your boutique may be required to "Confirm the LIKE" before their like is submitted to Facebook.

This is an intermediate step added arbitrarily by Facebook themselves.
Unfortunately, there is nothing we can do from our end as we have no control over what Facebook does with the LIKE button.

Kindly instruct your friends and customers to click on the CONFIRM to prove to Facebook that this is really their intention.

Please see the links below for more details:

https://developers.facebook.com/bugs/274568892605777

http://developers.facebook.com/bugs/169544703153617

Did this answer your question?